Book signing and meet and greet

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas holiday. I am on the East Coast spending the holidays with friends and family and digging myself out from this record breaking blizzard. I don’t miss these East Coast winters, I can promise you that!

On January 4, from 6pm-10pm, I will be doing a personal appearance and book signing in Brooklyn, NY. Space is limited, so please RSVP on my facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/BernandoLaPallo If you’re not yet a fan, please become one. It’s a great way to keep track of updates, events and other appearances.

Here’s wishing everyone a happy and, above all, HEALTY New Year.

3 Comments

Filed under Appearances

3 responses to “Book signing and meet and greet

  1. Veronica

    I am so inspired by your lifestyle that, effective immediately, I plan to completely alter my own way of eating and life. The awareness that you are bringing to the world of fitness is a real blessing. Thank you for being a wonderful example of what can happen when we take care of the temple. God bless you!

  2. Hi Beraardo, I found your video inspiring, full of good advice about what to eat. I’m curious to know whether bikes have figured in your past. I’ve come to cycling alter in life, I’m now 73, and find it keeps me healthy and happy. have bikes ever been important to you? any stories to tell about bikes? My email is michael.rubbo@gmail.com

    By the way, a few years ago I helped Olive Riley, then 108, to run a blog. For a while she was the oldest blogger on the internet. She died in 2008 but there’s still lots of her on youtube, singing songs etc. A great old lady was Ollie. But not in such good shape as yourself.

  3. agelesslivemore

    Thanks for your comment, Mike.

    Walking has always been my thing, not so much biking. Biking is a wonderful, low-impact workout, that’s for sure!

Leave a Reply

